May the Odds be Forever in your Favor…Here are your winners!

I was probably more excited about this giveaway than you, dear readers. I couldn’t find a hat so I ended up using a bag that I sewed myself (woot!). The boyfriend was also excited to be participating and happily drew the names. Unfortunately, not everyone can win and I wish I had something for everyone but only two can save the Earth. By the way, this is my 45th post on this blog! Thanks to WordPress, which gives me goals to reach, I know! So without further ado, I won’t prolong the inevitable, the winners are:

CHOLISOSE  – Won the big prize ($54.10)

AND

TWWK (aka CHARLES) (Second runner up; $15.00)!!!

Congrats to the winners and may the odds be forever in your favor. To my winners, I will be emailing you the codes within the next few hours. Here are some pictures of the drawing just so you know there was no funny business:

The names!

The bag to hold them all!

The drawing!

The winners! My apologies, Cholisose, I realized I spelled your name wrong belatedly.

7 Comments

  1. Thanks so much! I really admire you giving away a considerable amount of credit – honestly, I could never let that much go!

    • You’re welcome. For me it wasn’t really letting go. I wasn’t going to use it so I felt it would have been a waste. People are getting use out of it and I’m happy.

  2. Thanks for hosting this contest, GoodbyeNavi! I’m really surprised (and pleased) that I won.
    When keeping the shipping costs in mind, I think I’ll go for the first Higurashi visual novel set, Nichijou manga volume 1, and this Suwako keychain.

    Kawaii ne? Looks like it’ll be a while before the two Japanese items ship over, but I can be patient. Thanks again, GoodbyeNavi!

  3. Congrats to the winners. Also, that is a really nice bag. I really like it. :)

Trackbacks

  1. Learning Japanese | Cholisose!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 266 other followers

